Mobile Library Schedule

This great service visits Cliffoney every three weeks:

Mullaghmore

10.30 – 11.15

Cliffoney

11.30 – 12.15

Grange

12.30 – 1.15

Schedule 2015

  • Thursday 19th February 2015
  • Thursday 12th March 2015
  • Thursday 2nd April 2015
  • Thursday 23rd April 2015
  • Thursday 14th May 2015
  • Thursday 4th June 2015
  • Thursday 25th June 2015
  • Thursday 16th July 2015
  • Thursday 3rd September 2015
  • Thursday 24th September 2015